Patty Sells NC Team

Buying and Selling a home might very well be the most expensive purchase our clients make. We are honored that so many people have trusted us to handle their real estate transaction. Those that felt the same way have left comments below to help give others a sense of what working with us is like.

Highly likely to recommend

We moved in one year ago, after a great experience house-hunting with Patty. She's very knowledgeable of the market, of what signs of trouble to look for, and finally(!), of how to recognize a good deal that was just what we wanted. And she got very good terms for us too! It's a seller's market here, so we are very pleased.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/13/2017 by user337448 Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $175K in Durham, NC.
Highly likely to recommend

I would highly recommend the Patty Gillespie team. They were very thorough and have the process of selling you house well thought out. We met with Patty first and she came with all the info we needed including the market value of our house. She didn’t ask us to sign a contract. We signed it when we were ready to do so. She even sent out someone to help us stage our house before we signed it. Once we signed the contract she sent out her husband to take pictures and video of our house. He did a bang-up job. Our house never looked so good and we thought of staying in it ??.

Once the house was listed we had 12 appointments to see it in the first two hours and had multiple offers. Patty was very thorough in documenting all the offers so it was very easy to pick one. Our house was sold in less than a day for more than the listed price. Once it was sold, the transaction coordinator made sure the rest of the process went smoothly. If you are thinking of selling your house this is the team for you.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/9/2017 by user5087232 Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Summer Meadow, Durham, NC.
Highly likely to recommend

Our experience was close and personal. To be first time home buyers, it was important to us to have someone that cared about helping us choose the right home and not just sell us one. The communication was remarkable. From beginning to end we had support, knowledgeable and professional help, all we had to do was fall in love with a home. I and my family definitely had a one in a lifetime experience!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/27/2017 by Lakia Carr Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Durham, NC.
Highly likely to recommend

Despite it being a seller's market, I was able to find a house quickly with the help of the Patty Sells NC Team and they made the process extremely smooth and easy! I would definitely work with them again!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/7/2017 by terynemily Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $150K in Durham, NC.
Highly likely to recommend

Patty and her team are hands on. They take their time and are side by side with you the entire selling process.She is available and willing to answer questions any time of day. Very committed!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/2/2017 by jlynnbrownn Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $200K in Durham, NC.
Highly likely to recommend

The entire team was extremely responsive to questions and worked overtime to ensure we got the house we wanted. We would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone looking in the area!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/11/2017 by Liz Stoyan Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Auburn Hills, Durham, NC.
Highly likely to recommend

Every member of the team was superbly helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable. I was treated with respect at all times, as were my family members who were participating in the process. Perhaps most importantly, transparency was paramount at every step of the way. I was given clear, accurate, detailed information at all times.

I worked most closely with Mr. Tom Bagby. He jumped through fiery hoops to accommodate me at every turn, taking my phone calls at odd hours and agreeing to meet up at times that were selfishly convenient to me and me alone. Above all, he was honest with me. Always. And I profoundly appreciated that trait.

I recommend working with this team enthusiastically and unreservedly.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/6/2017 by steven louis pappas Bought and sold a Townhouse home in 2017 in Hillsborough, NC.
Highly likely to recommend

Tom Bagby was our agent and he was excellent!. I did not meet or work with Patty who is on his team but I can't say enough good things about Tom. He went above and beyond to help us find a home. Tom is honest, knowledgeable and tireless. I would highly recommend him to anyone and plan to us him again myself.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/5/2017 by sdpappas Bought a Townhouse home in 2017 in Hillsborough, NC.
Highly likely to recommend

As a first-time home buyer, I had a ton of questions and no matter the amount of research I did it was not enough. Samantha was patient through every call, text and email.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/5/2017 by cpender1217 Bought a Townhouse home in 2017 in Northeast Raleigh, Raleigh, NC.
Highly likely to recommend

I would highly recommend the Patty Gillespie team. My agent was Tom Bagby, and we have had a great experience in purchasing our first home. The team was very responsive to our inquiries, and very attentive to our requests. The team was very friendly and assisted us in all the phases of buying our house.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/31/2017 by Zeyad Musmar Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Durham, NC.
Highly likely to recommend

I had an awesome experience with the real estate team. Tom Bagby did a great job of helping to find the perfect house and did what was necessary to make sure it would become mine, from start to finish. After signing the contract for purchase Colleen did a great job of keeping things on track to make it a smooth closing. I would definitely recommend this group for your real estate needs.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/18/2017 by zuser20170215160654689 Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Durham, NC.
Highly likely to recommend

I was very pleased with our first home buying experience with the Patty Gillespie team! Sam was a pleasure to work with and was very professional and knowledgeable throughout the entire home-buying process. We never had an issue getting into contact with anyone when we had concerns or questions and it really made our buying process easy. I would definitely recommend this team if you are looking to buy a home in the area.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/3/2017 by trackstar0525 Bought a home in 2017 in Gorman, Durham, NC 27704.
Highly likely to recommend

Patty was extremely helpful. Although i ended up going with a family friend as my real estate professional, i would be extremely likely to contact Patty should circumstances change. Thank you Patty!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/20/2017 by harryvgiunta We connected, but it did not work out. Looking in Nelson, Durham, NC 27703
Highly likely to recommend

I cannot brag on Patty and her team enough. I listed my townhouse with her last Spring and was worried that our home would sit on the market for several months before we got our first offer. Well...boy was I wrong. We received our first of multiple offers in 9 days! The process was so much less stressful than I would have ever imagined. We decided to use Patty and her team again to purchase our home and are now in our dream house! Our "must have" list was pretty extensive and Patty remained so patient and helpful. I would highly recommend Patty to anyone looking to buy or sell!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/16/2017 by ashleyhill0806 Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $400K in Huntington Ridge, Durham, NC.
Highly likely to recommend

My fiance and I worked closely with Sam Rouse from the Patty Sells NC Team and we were beyond thrilled with the experience they provided for us as first time home buyers! The entire team is knowledgeable, reliable, quick to respond to any calls or emails we sent their way, and Sam pushed right along with us to get us under contract in a multiple offer situation! The process was seamless and we would hands down recommend this team!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/14/2017 by fralick09 Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Northeast Raleigh, Raleigh, NC.
Highly likely to recommend

Patty and her team definitely live up to the title of Real Estate Professional. They make the selling process a walk in the park. As an out-of-state seller, I needed someone to coordinate contractors for minor repairs, maintenance and cleanup. Patty's team did so and even waited for a tardy contractor. I expected a smooth process, local coordination/expertise and that's what I got.

A++

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/16/2017 by gregoryjones628 Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Ravenstone, Durham, NC.
Highly likely to recommend

We used Patty and her team to help sell our home in Durham. We were thoroughly impressed with her knowledge and professionalism. Her communication skills and organization skills are an A++. She helped us prep the house for sale as well as with the staging process. I felt like she understood the balance of spending to get the house ready for the listing but also spending in the right places. The buyers were not the easiest to work with but Patty navigated the challenge very well and we closed without any major hiccups.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/16/2017 by carolinawahoo Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $325K in Durham, NC.
Highly likely to recommend

As a first time home buyer, the entire process was new to me and honestly, a bit scary. From beginning to end, the team, specifically Sam Rouse and Colleen Antonides were there to answer my many questions throughout the process. I asked some of the same questions over again for clarification and they were patient with me whether it was via email, text messages, or phone call. Because of their assistance, I'm in the home that I imagined within the budget I set. I would gladly recommend the Patty Sells NC team to anyone looking to purchase a home in the area!!!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/18/2017 by ciaralcofield Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Durham, NC.
Highly likely to recommend

Patty is a great help in getting your house sold, especially if like me you know what you want to emphasize about its selling points but don't know the best ways of transmitting that to potential buyers. She is honest with you, accessible when you have questions and frank about what will and won't work in assuring you have a quick sale. Her results speak for themselves--she gave a timeline where I was able to get all of my repairs and upgrades done in an aggressive schedule of just a couple of weeks prior to showing my property, and it sold within two weeks. While I can't guarantee that speedy result for everyone, I do believe that with Patty by your side, your chances for a quick sale at a price you want are greatly enhance by working with her.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/9/2017 by weshyatt Sold a Condo home in 2016 for approximately $125K in Chapel Hill, NC.
Highly likely to recommend

As a first-time homebuyer, I had a ton of questions and no matter the amount of research I did it was not enough. NC has some strange real estate laws.

We worked with Sam Rouse, who was incredible start to finish. No question was too dumb or unimportant and everything was explained and answered thoroughly. When it came down to putting in offers, what we wanted to do was respected without hesitation or judgement - even if it was against what Sam advised. In the end, we found a home that we adore and we got it for a great price.

Sam was able to accommodate our busy and conflicting schedules without any problems. Colleen in the closing office was a superstar too - we were taken care of completely and any issues with paperwork and coordinating with our lender were sorted before they even became issues. I would not hesitate to work with the Patty Sells team again and I highly recommend them.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/4/2017 by angelmorrow Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $200K in Omah Street, Durham, NC.
Highly likely to recommend

Patty and her team were great work with! Selling a home can be a nerve-wracking experience and they made the sales process very easy. She was responsive, professional, patient and helpful. She did a comprehensive review of my house and made suggestions to get the house sales ready. I have to admit I was a bit reluctant with some of the suggestions as I was thinking potential buyers will make changes to the home anyway so why bother painting, etc. I went ahead with suggestions and they made the arrangements with the vendors which was really helpful for me as I live in a different state than where my house was located. I am glad I decided to take her advice and make the changes as my house sold quickly. It was listed on Thursday, had seven offers by Saturday, and under contract by Sunday! I definitely recommend working with Patty!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/5/2016 by lomolodun Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Durham, NC.
Highly likely to recommend

Patty is the ONLY realtor I'll EVER work with. She is the REAL DEAL!! She has been with me through two cycles - 2 purchases and 1 sale. Each meeting, viewing, and phone call solidifies Patty's professionalism, eagerness to please the client, and just amazing personality. We have SO MUCH FUN buying and selling houses!! Stop looking for other realtors and go with Patty! Her team is PHENOMENAL so it doesn't just start and stop with Patty.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/17/2016 by zuser20150726124152905 Sold a Townhouse home in 2016 in Southeast Raleigh, Raleigh, NC.
Highly likely to recommend

To sell my town home in Durham NC:
After searching for a good realtor and consulting my network, I found Patty Gillespie on Zillow. Her reviews, recommendations and success factors were second to none. I knew I found a winner with Patricia Gillespie of Patty Sells NC.
Here are some highlights where Patty vastly exceeded my expectations:
1. Preparation and Expertise: She asks a lot of questions. When my property needed maintenance and repairs, Patty knew where to find the right proposals and estimates. She never gave up searching for the qualified handyman, vendor or professional. Patty’s team did all the work to get the job done at a reasonable price. She clearly knows the market. She knows what it will take to move a property while keeping costs minimal.
2. Timely Communication: While Patty is clearly an extremely busy businesswoman, she makes you feel as if "you’re her #1 client when contacting her. Patty is patient and knowledgeable in her response to your concerns and issues. Patty also has a full support team available when you cannot reach her. Negotiations are a particular strong point for Patty. She was my dedicated counsel during difficult standpoints.
3. Honest and Fair: I feel Patty sincerely wants to do a great job for you, whether buying or selling. She thoroughly reviews all the paperwork to ensure accuracy and provide transparency to the customer. Patty believes in fairness when selling a property and will try to get the best deal possible within the current market. She is honest in explaining the situation when decisions must be made and expects you to be honest with her. A true relationship person.
I highly recommend Patty Gillespie and her team! She is highly professional, trustworthy, and honest and believes in building relationships that will last in a highly volatile and competitive industry.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/14/2016 by lookitpal Sold a Townhouse home in 2016 for approximately $125K in Homeplace II, Durham, NC.
Highly likely to recommend

From beginning to end, Patty was exceptionally wonderful to work with. She is professional, knowledgable, and is focused on success. Patty is easy to work with because you can trust her. She is detail oriented and makes sure you are informed every step of the way. I could not imagine going through the process of selling my home with anyone other than Patty. I cannot say enough great things about her and her team. Go with Patty!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/8/2016 by user0195111 Sold a home in 2016 in Union, Wesley Chapel, NC 28173.
Highly likely to recommend

Patty and her team were absolutely awesome! She helped my brother and I with the sell of our father's home. Coordinating between us I'm sure was no small task but she worked with us seamlessly. Though out of state, she kept me in the loop; often sending emails or having check-in sessions to mitigate the process. Not to mention she also has a first class team at her disposal. They helped in other aspects from home prep to the final stages of the close. I've purchased 2 homes, but have never had an agent like her before. She's knowledgeable, very organized, and highly professional.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/3/2016 by smurphette75 Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $150K in Durham, NC.
Highly likely to recommend

Samantha Rouse helped us find our perfect starter home in South Durham. The process ended up taking much longer than we had anticipated, but Sam was incredibly helpful and very responsive from start to finish.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/3/2016 by zuser20150419083754963 Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Parkwood, Durham, NC.
Highly likely to recommend

I enjoyed working with Patty and would definitely recommend her to prospective home-buyers. My boyfriend and I began our search before we were located in Durham and Patty viewed many homes on our behalf, sending us photos as well as her observations and advice. Once we had moved to the area, I appreciated that she made time on short notice and on weekends to attend promising viewings with us. She offered insightful observations about the features and condition of the homes we visited--often things I would have missed on my own. Finally, she obviously has a keen sense of the value of a property and the state of the market, and gave solid advice about offer amounts and terms. We also worked with Colleen, a member of Patty's team who organized tasks and documents ahead of closing. She was also great to work with--highly organized and responsive.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/24/2016 by leah resneck Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $150K in Colonial Village, Durham, NC.
Highly likely to recommend

I've had a wonderful journey with Patty Gillespie. She is a very caring and personable realtor. Also I have a new friend now! She went over and beyond for me. She was always there and responded to me whenever I needed her. Patty would meet with me when my shedule permitted me to. She is respectful, honest, and knowledge of her job. If I had to do all over again it would definitely be Patty! GO TEAM PATTY! THANK YOU!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/17/2016 by tcocomarshall Bought a Condo home in 2016 for approximately $125K in Durham, NC.
Highly likely to recommend

As out of town purchasers, Patty has been an invaluable resource. She is extremely knowledgeable, highly professional, and an all around wonderful person. She went above and beyond to meet with vendors when were not in town to do so. We have dealt with many, many realtors and Patty is by far the best we have ever worked with. We would not use anyone else. We would recommend Patty to anyone buying or selling real estate in the Raleigh-Durham area.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/15/2016 by scbd Bought a home in 2016 in Lassiter, Wake Forest, NC 27587.
Highly likely to recommend

Patty Gillespie more than exceeded our expectations when we decided to sell our house. We were guided smoothly through the process of getting our house ready for sell and were consistently informed on what was occurring when it was listed. We were pleasantly surprised that we had multiple offers during the first week it was listed and can happily state that it has been sold! We really appreciate the professionalism, guidance , enthusiasm, and thoroughness shown to us throughout this entire selling process; and If I am ever in the house-selling business again, Patty will be my go-to-realtor!! She truly made this house-selling process painless and I will gladly refer her to others who may need a great real estate agent.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/6/2016 by epullenj Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Durham, NC.
Highly likely to recommend

I would highly recommend Patty Gillespie for selling or buying any

residential real estate. My house in durham went on the market

july 25, was under contract 2 weeks later, and closed September 12.

We got a reasonable price . She was easy to deal with and very responsive.

Brian Weissman

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/21/2016 by weissmanbrian Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Durham, NC.
Highly likely to recommend

I started working with Patty to find my first home in the Durham area. She took the time to show me lots of different houses and was dedicated to getting me my perfect home. We closed on my house in July, and I couldn't be happier! I would HIGHLY recommend Patty and her team!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/14/2016 by jennifermartinez02 Bought a Townhouse home in 2016 in Morrisville, NC.
Highly likely to recommend

It takes an outstanding individual to go above and beyond for me to give them five stars straight across-the-board on everything, Patricia Gillespie has certainly earned those five stars. Along with her and her entire team the sale of my home, as well as all other incidental issues surrounding that sale were handled in the most professional, respectful, and outstanding manner I could've hoped for. I am far from easy to deal with. I always want answers I always want to know what's going on and Patty did not hesitate to answer any and all of the questions that I had. Due to her and her team is excellent service, my move to Orlando Florida was made so much easier due to the quick and simple sale of my home in Durham North Carolina

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/5/2016 by WilB622 Sold a Condo home in 2016 in Durham, NC.
Highly likely to recommend

As a first time home buyer, I was nervous about starting the whole process... but once I found Patty Gillespie and her team, especially Samantha Rouse, who I worked with directly, I was immediately put at ease. Patty and her entire team were wonderful. Sam was an EXCELLENT realtor and helped work with me throughout the whole process, from looking at homes, to putting in an offer, to negotiating, to the inspection, to closing. Everything went so well and I am so grateful that I had Sam and Patty to go through it with me.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/24/2016 by user36808008 Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $200K in Durham, NC.
Highly likely to recommend

I sold a home and bought another all in a month period, Patty's team is very friendly, responsive and aggressive in their work. I highly recommend their services.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/24/2016 by kiran09 Sold a Townhouse home in 2016 for approximately $225K in Cary, NC.
Highly likely to recommend

We were under water on our home and had been renting it out for several years, waiting for the market to improve. When we felt the time was right, we got in touch with Patty after she sold a friend's townhouse quickly. Patty had us under contract in less than two weeks. We had two offers and ended up getting over asking price. She was fast, responsive, professional, and an all around nice person to work with. Her team was wonderful. From photos through to closing, everything was smooth, simple, and thorough. We can't recommend her enough.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/4/2016 by parklisar Sold a Condo home in 2016 in Durham, NC.
Likely to recommend

My husband and I bought our first home with the help of Sam Rouse. Sam was able to explain the home buying process with ease, and answered my endless questions with pleasure. She was prompt when when she (or we) found a listing we wanted to view in person and helped us through the rounds of negotiations. Thanks to Sam, we got the first house we put an offer in for!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/29/2016 by liz686 Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $200K in Durham, NC.
Highly likely to recommend

Patty and her team were excellent to work with from start to finish. She listened well to us and always made us feel included and guided through the whole process. They staged our home, took excellent photos, helped us get it in shape, and handled everything masterfully for us while we had already moved to another state. Our house sold in four days and we couldn't be more pleased with the service, attentiveness and help we received from Patty and her team!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/12/2016 by MountainsofGrace Sold a home in 2016 in Oak Grove, Durham, NC 27703.
Highly likely to recommend

Patty Gillespie's team was the best choice for buying our first home. The team was very knowledgeable and guided us through the process step-by-step. Whenever we had questions, even ones we thought were small or silly, they answered them all and usually in less than a business day.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/10/2016 by shortiesmurf503 Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $175K in Franklinton, NC.
Highly likely to recommend

From the first connection we made with Patty when she returned a simple 'We are interested in a property you have listed' phone call, to the moment we walked out of closing on our new home, we have been blessed to have her as our Realtor, confidant, guide, prayer warrior, and new friend! We went through a lot trying to get the first house, and she was always encouraging us, but at the same time, she had our very best interests at heart, and it just didn't work out! She was as excited as we were when we finally found 'the one'!! She always had her 'Patty eyes' on properties, teaching us what to look for and be cautious of along the way! We will ALWAYS recommend PattySellsNC to anyone! You will be in for a reward having her on your side! Mark and Kathy Sprinkle - 05/2016

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/21/2016 by user130929 Bought a Condo home in 2016 for approximately $200K in Durham, NC.
Highly likely to recommend

The service and expertise that I received while working with the Patty Gillespie team ( Samantha and Martha) is second to none. I couldn't believe how much they actually cared about my relocation to the area and home purchase and helping me make sure that I was making the right decision for my family while they were out of state. I continue to be grateful for have been recommended to them. They were continually professional and saw my purchase to the end. From contacting the new HOA personally to making sure my family would fit in our home, they left no stone un-turned. Thank you again!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/20/2016 by cevans pwi Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $175K in Clayton, NC.
Highly likely to recommend

Working with Patty to purchase my first home was a dream. From the first time we spoke on the phone to my closing, Patty was professional, timely, and trust-worthy. She made sure that I found the perfect home and is very knowledgeable about the area, the market, and what to look for in a home. I was highly, highly impressed by Patty and would recommend her to anyone looking to purchase a home in the RDU area!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/19/2016 by zuser20160320082859130 Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $200K in Durham, NC.
Highly likely to recommend

We were looking for a house to buy since we moved here. Patty's knowledge of the local area and her professionalism made our buying experience very pleasant and less stressful. In addition, Patty's entire team is EXCELLENT to work with! Very easy to get a hold of, quick to respond to our needs/requests, etc. My experience with Patty (and the team) has be nothing but pleasant.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/8/2016 by parksj 99 Bought a home in 2016 in Upchurch, Cary, NC 27519.
Highly likely to recommend

This was not my first home buying experience, but it is definitely the best. Patty and her team were always available to answer any questions my wife and I had. We received personalized attention. The Patty Sells NC team will undoubtedly be the realty group we use for our next home purchase and sell.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/7/2016 by neptune089 Bought a Condo home in 2016 for approximately $150K in Durham, NC.
Highly likely to recommend

Our experience with the Patty Sells NC team was wonderful. Our agent, Sam, was very reliable and professional throughout the entire home buying process. We would highly recommend Sam and the Patty Sells NC team to anyone looking to buy or sell home.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/5/2016 by user7135764 Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $275K in Raleigh, NC.
Highly likely to recommend

Our experience with the PattysellsNC team was wonderful, and our agent,Samantha Rouse,never gave up on us! They are very thorough with their processes,very helpful with any questions you have,and most importantly gives you the respect you deserve.

Thank you PattysellsNC team!!!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/26/2016 by misha reynolds Bought a Townhouse home in 2016 in Durham, NC.
Highly likely to recommend

Patty Gillespie was fantastic to work with from day one. I was referred to her through another family member who's house she sold in just 2 weeks. So when the time came to contact Patty to help me with selling my fathers home it was an easy decision. Patty made great communication from the beginning. Her method is staying in close contact through the entire process and making sure that you are very comfortable to talk to her about any concerns or questions you may have with each step. She was very patient and professional but mostly very amiable and easy going which made the process very smooth and easy. Patty's team also consists of Colleen who was a joy to talk too and who really helped a great deal in keeping phone calls and transactions very organized each week until closing. The final result is that Patty also sold my fathers home in just 2 weeks as well. I trust Patty Gillespie and her proven track record to be the absolute best choice for selling your home or possibly helping you to find the home of your dreams. I would certainly recommend anyone i know looking to do the same directly to Patty Gillespie PhD to get the job done, and done right with great ethics and ease in a proper amount of time.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/6/2016 by tmeeks13 Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $200K in Durham, NC.
Highly likely to recommend

The entire Patty Sells team was very helpful. Sam was very responsive when trying to view homes. The team was able to answer all the questions I had as a first time home buyer.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/1/2016 by cjmirek Bought a home in 2016 in Northwest Raleigh, Raleigh, NC 27613.
Highly likely to recommend

We had a great experience with Patty in listing and selling our town home. She was responsive and knowledgeable about the process from "soup to nuts". I also particularly appreciated her no-nonsense attitude when it came time to negotiating to seal the deal.
I highly recommend her and her team.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/11/2016 by viskid2 Sold a home in 2016 in University, Durham, NC 27705.
Highly likely to recommend

As first time home buyers our experience with Patty Gillespie was exceptional. Our realtor, Samantha Rouse, was informative and always on the ball. She walked us through the whole process and made us feel very comfortable and taken care of. She always responded right away to any of our questions, concerns or needs. Above all we could tell that she genuinely cared.
I would highly recommend the Patty Sells Team to anyone buying a home in the Triangle!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/4/2016 by laurenevanyc Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Durham, NC.
© Zillow, Inc., 2006-2014. Use is subject to Terms of Use What's a Zestimate?

  • to
    to
    to
    Description Search

    Type anything you want here and we will see what we can find in the property descriptions. Maybe a name of a golf course you want to live by or a term like fixer upper.